All Levels

Led Primary Half Series

Led Primary Half Series is a wonderful opportunity open for all to take practice. Whether you are beginning or with an established Mysore or primary series practice, this class will surely ignite and boost your day. Please be prompt, class starts promptly.   Practitioners will be guided by the teacher to synchronize the breaths with the movement of the postures.  A

Read More

Led Full Primary Series

Yoga Cikitsā (योग चिकित्सा) is the Sanskrit name for the Ashtanga Primary Series and can be translated as “Yoga Therapy”. Doors open 15 minutes before class. please be prompt.  Please email for drop in travelers to ensure an open space in the Shala for your arrival.  Traditional Practice Ashtanga Yoga taught in the tradition of Guruji Sri K. Pattabhi Jois. Grounds and restores

Read More

Mysore Self-independent Practice

An individual practice in a group setting for all levels.  Doors open 5:30 am.  Sitting meditation and invocation starts promptly 530am and 600am during split class days. Please arrive for Mysore self-independent practice no later than 600am.  This allows time for a complete uninterrupted healing practice. The shala closes at 7:45 am.  Assists, modifications,adjustments, teachings will be given from 5:45 am to

Read More

Recent Comments


    post categories

    Popular Class